Pogo Constellations

Pogo Pogis

Pogo Constellations (also known as Pogi Constellations) feature three prestige levels, Bronze, Silver and Gold, each containing multiple tiers packed with rewards such as power-ups, badges and even Pogo gems.

Myla and Lyla the Twins Constellation
Ends in : 32 Days

To reach the different reward tiers in the constellations, you need to earn Pogis. The more Pogis you earn, the more rewards you unlock. You can earn Pogis by activating and completing new Daily, Weekly and Premium Challenges in various Pogo games. Each new challenge includes a set number of Pogi points, with harder and premium challenges offering more points.

Visit the Pogi Constellation page to see all the available rewards and how many Pogis you need to unlock each one. Once you reach a new tier, you’ll instantly get your reward.

Tips & Tricks

Check out our Daily To-Do List and Weekly Challenges pages, where you’ll find links to daily and weekly challenges to gather more Pogis. You can only earn Pogis from an individual challenge once, but there are new challenges to try every day. Daily challenges are easier, but you only have 24 hours to complete them. Weekly and Mix-n-Match challenges take more time, but reward more Pogis.

You can activate multiple challenges at once. Stack on a Daily, Weekly and Mix-n-Match challenge for the same game at the same time, and make progress across all three challenges while you play. In addition, you can also activate multiple challenges of the same type for different games, and switch between them when you want to mix it up.

Also, you can earn more Pogis by playing limited-time Club Pogo event challenges. Participating in Badge Marathons, Game of the Month, Challenge Quest, Spectacular Showcase, Treasure Chase and Merit Badge events are great ways to quickly collect a lot of Pogis, while earning additional event rewards. Pogo also offers special promotions like bonus daily or weekly challenges and sometimes double Pogi weeks.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Pogis?
Pogis are special points you earn by completing new Daily, Weekly and Premium challenges in your favorite Pogo games. Pogis add up to unlock rewards in the Pogi Constellation.

What are Pogo Constellations?
Pogo Constellations (also known as Pogi Constellations) are limited-time events consisting of three prestige levels, Bronze, Silver and Gold, each containing multiple reward tiers to climb. The more challenges you complete, the more Pogis you earn and the more rewards you unlock.

How Long do Pogi Constellations Last?
Each Constellation lasts for two months. When a new Constellation arrives, player Pogi counts are reset, giving everyone the chance to work through all the new reward tiers and prestige levels.

What can I earn from Pogi Constellations?
You can earn power-ups, boosters and in-game currency for different Pogo games, as well as badges, avatar frames and even Pogo gems. Rewards vary with each Constellation, but you can always visit the Pogi Constellation page to see all available rewards.

How do I check my progress?
Your Pogi count appears in the top navigation bar of Pogo, next to the golden Pogi star. You can also visit the Pogi Constellation page to see your current standing and how many days you have left to complete the Constellation.

Is there a way to earn rewards faster?
Club Pogo members have access to additional Daily challenges, as well as Weekly, Premium and event challenges, which are great ways to earn Pogis.

Previous Constellations

King of the Gods Constellation
(July 3rd – September 3rd, 2023)

Lola the Invigorator Constellation
(May 1st – July 2nd, 2023)

Corwin the Romantic Constellation
(March 6th – April 30th, 2023)

Maurvin the Narwhal Constellation
(January 2nd – March 5th, 2023)

Maren the Melodioius Constellation
(November 7th, 2022 – January 1st, 2023)

The Gallant Galleon Constellation
(September 6th – November 6th, 2022)

Feathersworth the Wise Constellation
(July 7th – September 5th, 2022)

Alexandria the Intrepid Constellation
(May 8th – July 6th, 2022)

Lexcellence the Scholar Constellation
(March 9th – May 7th, 2022)

Pogisus the Heroic Constellation
(January 2nd – March 8th, 2022)

Symmetria the Balanced Constellation
(November 3rd, 2021 – January 1st, 2022)

Mariam the Swift Constellation
(September 3rd – November 2nd, 2021)

Pertinax the Persistent Constellation
(July 5th – September 2nd, 2021)

The Gemini Twins Constellation
(May 6th – July 4th, 2021)

Cosmik Constellation
(March 7th – May 5th, 2021)

Dracorn the Champion Constellation
(January 6th – March 6th, 2021)

The Mer-Bear Constellation
(November 7th, 2020 – January 5th, 2021)

Age of Octavius Constellation
(September 8th – November 6th, 2020)

Barnaby Phoenix Constellation
(July 10th – September 7th, 2020)

Niles Sphinx Constellation
(May 11th – July 9th, 2020)

Pogisus Constellation
(March 12th – May 10th, 2020)